Schools and CFAs (French apprenticeship centers)

One annual plan, quoted for you

A fixed amount for the year, up to your plan's student limit. Paid by invoice, via bank transfer or purchase order.

Essentiel

€1,490 / year

Up to 100 students

that's €14.90 per student per year

Fully self-serve: invitations, dashboard, getting-started guide.

  • CV tailored to each job posting
  • Cover letter and interview practice
  • School dashboard
  • School logo on downloaded CVs

Campus

€3,490 / year

Up to 400 students

that's €8.73 per student per year

A 45-minute kickoff video call with your team or your students.

  • CV tailored to each job posting
  • Cover letter and interview practice
  • School dashboard
  • School logo on downloaded CVs

Réseau

Custom quote

Multiple campuses or more than 400 students

From €7,000 per year. One video call per campus, on-site visits available.

  • CV tailored to each job posting
  • Cover letter and interview practice
  • School dashboard
  • School logo on downloaded CVs

Founding rate: 30% off the first year for the first 5 schools, in exchange for permission to name your institution and your feedback after 3 months.

CVpass, Rezi, VMock: what changes for a French school

The best-known CV tools for schools come from abroad. Here are the differences, based on what each vendor publishes on its website.

CVpassReziVMock
Public price€1,490 per year for 100 students, €3,490 for 400$99 per month for 200 usersNot published, on quote
PaymentAnnual invoice, bank transfer or purchase orderMonthly subscriptionContract on quote
Website and tool languageFrenchEnglishWebsite in English, other languages not specified
Designed forFrench CVs: work-study, internships and first jobs in FranceNot specifiedTop business schools and international universities (INSEAD, Columbia, London Business School…)
Trial before purchaseFree test on 3 to 5 of your students' CVs, feedback within 48 business hours30-day money-back guaranteeNot published

Information collected on October 25, 2026 from rezi.ai and vmock.com. Rezi and VMock are trademarks of their respective owners.

Outplacement and recruitment firms

Priced per active consultant or recruiter. Request a demo below to get started.

For outplacement firms

Priced per active consultant

Plan details →

How many consultants?

6

consultants
1100+

Volume pricing tiers

  • 1 to 3 consultants€49 /consultant/month
  • 4 to 9 consultants€39 /consultant/month
  • 10 to 19 consultants€32 /consultant/month
  • 20 to 99 consultants€29 /consultant/month
  • 100+ consultantsCustom quote

Your estimated price

€234

per month · that is €39 / consultant /month

Annual equivalent: €2,808

4 consultants more to drop to €32 / consultant/month.

Request a demo

Annual commitment by default. Monthly billing available with a 15% surcharge. Invoiced with French VAT.

Talk to the team

A question about a plan, a quote, or an offer for a firm? Leave us a message or book a 15-minute slot.

Quick form

3 fields, 30 seconds. We'll get back to you within one business day.

Your data is used only to get in touch with you. GDPR compliant.

Or book a slot directly

Loading the booking calendar…

Or open in a new tab

15-minute video call, no commitment

Frequently asked questions

How can we test before signing?

Send us 3 to 5 CVs from students who are still looking for a host company. Within 48 business hours, you get what was getting each one rejected, plus the corrected version. It's free with no commitment. We then open your account with the right plan.

How does payment work?

By quote and invoice, via bank transfer or purchase order. Your account opens as soon as the quote or purchase order is signed, without waiting for payment.

Does the price depend on how much each student uses it?

No. The amount is fixed for the year, up to the plan's student limit. Each student has a generous monthly limit that covers an active job search, to prevent abuse.

What is the founding rate?

The first 5 schools or CFAs get 30% off the first year. In return, you agree that we can name your institution and you give us your feedback after 3 months of use.

What happens at the end of the year?

Access lasts one year from the day your account opens. You get a reminder 30 days before it ends so you can renew. Without renewal, student access stops.

Is your data stored in France?

In the European Union: processing in Paris (Vercel cdg1), database in Frankfurt (Germany). US subprocessors (OpenAI, Clerk) are covered by the Data Privacy Framework. A data processing agreement (DPA) is ready to sign.

CVpass pricing for schools and CFAs | Annual plans